How do I join a STATE ASSEMBLY or COMMON LAW COURT to avoid filing and paying US income tax?

0
28

Common law courts, jural societies, and state assembly groups are springing up all over the country, advocating legal justice and restoration of people’s rights and freedoms, including freedom from income taxes.

With 29 years of experience in the Tax Honesty movement, Peymon Mottahedeh, founder of Freedom Law School, will explain in this Freedom Hour presentation what jural societies, common law courts, and state assemblies are, and how joining one will affect your rights and your freedom!

✩ Connect with Freedom Law School through our other platforms ✩
✭ Our Website:
✭ Gab:
✭ Facebook:
✭ BlogTalk Radio:
✭ Twitter:
✭ BitChute:

✩ Weekly Freedom Hour ✩
We host the live Freedom Hour every Thursday at 7 pm ET/6 pm CT/4 pm PT.
The last segment of every Freedom Hour is a Q&A with Peymon Mottahedeh, founder and president of Freedom Law School! To help you even further, you may send Freedom Law School up to 10 documents regarding your IRS situation to be addressed during the Q&A. For details, click here:

Freedom Law School also does 1-on-1 consultations to go over your situation privately in more detail. To set up a consultation appointment you may call us directly at (813) 444 – 4800 or visit this link:

“There is NO LAW requiring 99% of Americans to file and pay US income taxes.” Join our email list and get our FREE Freedom Education Package by going to our website at If you would like to get in touch directly, call us at (813) 444-4800, Monday-Friday between 9 AM & 6 PM ET, to speak with one of our helpful volunteers about how you can LIVE FREE NOW!
Thank you to all our friends and truth seekers out there who support us. Remember to share this information with your relatives and loved ones!

Yours in truth,

Peymon Mottahedeh
Founder and President of Freedom Law School

source

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here