FIT LIFESTYLE BOX 💪 GIVEAWAY!!! [USA Only]

0
136

Fit Lifestyle box is a subscription box for men and woman. We are giving away 2 Fit Lifestyle Boxes in today’s Freebie Friday! To stand a chance of winning a box do the following:
1) Subscribe to this Channel:
2) Like and Comment on the Video
2) Follow us on Instagram:

Didn’t Win 😢 Purchase this Box here:

GiveAway Rules:

1) Must complete all 3 steps above
2) Winner randomly selected and announced on FourieFamCam Facebook page:
3) Entries close: 22 September 2017
4) Once winner is announced, winner has 30 days to claim. If not claimed a new winner will be chosen…SO KEEP CHECKING our Facebook Page! 🙂

Learn More About Fit Lifestyle Box:

ººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººº
DONT MISS THESE VIDEOS !!!

– WHAT IS THE FOURIE FITNESS CHALLENGE?

– 1st WEIGH-IN:

– WEEK #1 FITNESS VLOG:

ººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººº
NEW VIDEO SCHEDULE:

THURSDAY – 4:00pm EST / 20:00 GMT
FRIDAY – 3:00pm EST / 19:00 GMT
SATURDAY – 11:00am EST / 15:00 GMT

ººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººº
MORE CONTENT HERE:

Facebook Fan Page:
Follow us on Twitter:
Instagram:
Pinterest:
Louise’s Facebook Page:

ººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººº
INSIDE INFO:

We Fourie’s are a Young South African family that have lived Abroad in Italy for the past 6 years. Our Family Vlog follows our daily lives and experiences as we travel the world. We Love giving Gifts to our viewers so check out our GiveAways!
We have 5 children, 2 of which are babies. Watch baby JP & Jacques grow in their baby Vlogs and learn more about the Baby Products and Toys that we review. Join our family fun and adventures by subscribing & turning on your notifications!

ººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººº
We would love to hear from you:

fouriefamcam@gmail.com

source

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here